School Staffing Structure

Headteacher- Claire Murphy

Assistant Headteachers – Kirsty Bell and Jackie Willis

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator – Catherine Lea

Family Learning Mentor – Adele Regan

Office manager- Rachel Hargreaves             Office Administrator -Vicky Brandes

Site Supervisor – Chris Jones 

Teaching Staff and Support Staff:

Early Years teaching Staff: Jackie Willis , Charlotte Gough, Emily Patisso

Early Years Support Staff:  Christina Coulbeck,  Kirsten Jones

Key Stage 1 Teaching Staff:  Elaine Atherton,  Nicola Harwood, Jaimie Long

Key Stage 1 Support Staff: Shelley Hammill, Hannah Clarke, Sue Strachan, Debbie Mist, Kristy  Krellin

Lower Key Stage 2 Teaching Staff:  Sara Brooke , Ryan Darville, Leanne Soper

Lower Key Stage 2 Support Staff: Sue Hogg, Jemma Gorst, Marie Brown, Lucy Ayres, Sam Boe, Glenn Holt (PE Support across school)

Upper Key Stage 2 Teaching Staff: Lisa Porter, Emma Hughes, Kirsty Bell, Charlotte Haddow

Upper Key Stage 2 Support Staff: Karen Heywood, Emma Horabin, Rebecca Watson, Danielle Parrott, Andrea Logue

PPA and Leadership Cover teachers: Mrs Charlotte Ford, Mrs Jane Hutchins